Fairgrove District Library

Loading palette preview

Future events

  • 2019-04-01T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-01T10:30:00-04:00
April 1 Monday

Apr 01, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 2019-04-03T16:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-03T17:00:00-04:00
April 3 Wednesday

Apr 03, 2019 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • 2019-04-04T17:30:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-04T19:00:00-04:00
April 4 Thursday

Apr 04, 2019 from 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2019-04-08T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-08T10:30:00-04:00
April 8 Monday

Apr 08, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 2019-04-15T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-15T10:30:00-04:00
April 15 Monday

Apr 15, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 2019-04-17T16:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-17T17:00:00-04:00
April 17 Wednesday

Apr 17, 2019 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  • 2019-04-18T17:30:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-18T19:00:00-04:00
April 18 Thursday

Apr 18, 2019 from 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2019-04-22T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-22T10:30:00-04:00
April 22 Monday

Apr 22, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 2019-04-29T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-04-29T10:30:00-04:00
April 29 Monday

Apr 29, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
  • 2019-05-02T17:30:00-04:00
  • 2019-05-02T19:00:00-04:00
May 2 Thursday

May 02, 2019 from 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM
Upcoming Events
Spring Storytime Apr 01, 2019 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)
Maker Group Apr 03, 2019 04:00 PM (US/Eastern)
Adult Coloring Apr 04, 2019 05:30 PM (US/Eastern)
Spring Storytime Apr 08, 2019 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)
Spring Storytime Apr 15, 2019 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)
« March 2019 »
month-3
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6